011 284 2000 mail@smithpower.co.za

KUBOTA DEALER NETWORK

HEIDELBERG

 

Agriquip 
Address: 64 Schoeman Str, 1438
Telephone: 016 341 3135
E-Mail: sales@agriquip.co.za
Sales: Rudi Roets

PRETORIA EAST

 

The Lawnmower Shop
Address: C/O Hans Strydom & Bendeman Blvd, 0063
Telephone: 012 809 0222
E-Mail: rudi@lawnmowershop.co.za
Sales: Rudi vd Merwe

SANDTON

 

Livingstone Garden & Home 
Address: 18 Waterfall Cres, Woodmead
Telephone: 011 802 4822
E-Mail: info@livingstones.co.za
Sales: David Dunkley

BOKSBURG

 

Terraquip
Address: 32 Christopher Str, 1467
Telephone: 011 914 3648
E-Mail: terraquip@iafrica.com
Sales: Johan Louw

PRETORIA NORTH

 

Tractor Giants
Address: 303 Lavender Rd, Wonderboom, 0182
Telephone: 012 520 5010
E-Mail: tractorgiants@gmail.com
Sales: Dusty

DELMAS

 

Brookfield
Address: Plot 248 & 249 Modder East Orchards, 2210
Telephone: 086 573 6603
E-Mail: admin@brookfield.co.za
Sales: Andre Botha

KRUGERSDORP

 

DICLA Farm & Seed
Address: Plot 11, Van Wyksvlei, Muldersdrift
Telephone: 011 662 1371
E-Mail: sales.admin@dicla.co.za
Sales: Gerry Esterhuizen

PRETORIA WEST

Heads Tractors
Address: 212 van der Hoff Rd
Telephone: 012 379 8881
E-Mail: levyno@headstractor.co.za
Sales: Levyno Botha

GEORGE

Carlu Trekkers
Address: 15 Montagu Str, Blanco
Telephone: 044 870 7660
E-Mail: iando@carlutrekkers.co.za
Sales: Iando Minnie

STRAND

Western Cape Kubota
Address: 29 Clarendon Str, 7140
Telephone: 021 854 5239
E-Mail: sales1@kubotawp.co.za
Sales: Leonard Engelke

PORT SHEPSTONE

Agriport
Address: 1 Lind Rd, Oribi Park, Marburg
Telephone: 039 682 5566
E-Mail: agriport@telkomsa.net
Sales: John Porteous

WINTERTON

Drakensberg Agricultural Services
Address: 21 Springfield Rd, 3340
Telephone: 036 488 1644
E-Mail: lisadel@futurenet.co.za
Sales: Leon Rohrs

DURBAN

Modern Mowers
Address: 33 Ashfield Rd, Springfield Park, 4051
Telephone: 031 307 3550
E-Mail: john@modernmowers.co.za
Sales: John Bulteel

EMPANGENI

Ritchie Farmer Equipment
Address: 17 Maxwell Str, 3880
Telephone: 035 772 1164
E-Mail: paulm@ritchieauto.co.za
Sales: Paul Mannix

PIETERMARITZBURG

Valtrac KZN
Address: 3 Trek Rd, Mkondeni, 3300
Telephone: 033 346 1102
E-Mail: sameer@valtrac.co.za
Sales: Sameer Sheik

LUCKHOFF

DRC Tractors
Address: Eendrag Farm, No. 23, Van der Kloof
Telephone: 083 316 2642
E-Mail: drctractorscc@vodamail.co.za
Sales: Dupie

WELKOM

Oelofse Trekkers
Address: 11 12th Str, Voorspoed Oos
Telephone: 057 396 4928
E-Mail: joelofse@otdfs.co.za
Sales: Jan Oelofse

BLOEMFONTEIN

Pretorius Plant Hire
Address: C/O Ambulans & Lombaard Str, 9300
Telephone: 051 447 4449
E-Mail: pphire@mweb.co.za
Sales: Andre Pretorius

REITZ

Valtrac Reitz
Address: 98 Voortrekker Str
Telephone: 058 863 2167
E-Mail: koos@valtrac.co.za
Sales: Koos van den Berg

PARYS

Valtrac Parys
Address: C/O Buitendag en Water Str
Telephone: 056 811 2009
E-Mail: ian@midas.co.za
Sales: Ian van Rooyen

BRITS

Maubra Utility Products
Address: 51 De Wit Avenue
Telephone: 082 926 2519
E-Mail: gert@maubra.co.za
Contact: Gert Duvenhage

LETSITELE

Rudamans
Address: 151 Trichartdal Rd, Industria Park, 0885
Telephone: 082 451 4497
E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za
Sales: Wayne Jackman

POLOKWANE

Northmaster CC
Address: 120 Blaauwberg Str
Telephone: 015 293 0267
E-Mail: brian@northmaster.co.za
Sales: Bryan O’Reily

MARBLE HALL

Middelveld Trekkers & Implemente
Address: 870 Diamond Str
Telephone: 013 261 3139
E-Mail: newhollandmh@mweb.co.za
Sales: Robert Groenewald

NELSPRUIT

Rudamans
Address: 1 Plankie Str, 1200
Tel: 013 751 3631/2
Email: harold@rudamans.co.za
Sales: Harold Liversage

LYDENBURG

Maubra Utility Products
Address: 3 Breypenbach Street
Telephone: 079 090 7848
E-Mail: sarel@maubra.co.za
Contact: Sarel Venter

MIDDELBURG

Agsol Agricultural Solutions
Address: 7 July Str
Telephone: 013 244 1618
E-Mail: christo@agsol.co.za
Sales: Christo Prinsloo

CRADOCK

Fatty’s Mechanical Repairs
Address: 1 Troef Str
Telephone: 048 881 4445
E-Mail: fatty@iexchange.co.za
Sales: Fatty Colarossi

PATENSIE

Gamkor CC
Address: 3 Main Str
Telephone: 042 283 0422
E-Mail: sales@gamkor.co.za
Sales: Conray van Rooyen

EAST LONDON

Tractor World
Address: 16 Settlersway, Woodbroke
Telephone: 043 731 2100
E-Mail: isansom@ronnies.co.za
Sales: Ian Sansom

KIRKWOOD

Nel’s Distributors
Address: 3 Main Str
Telephone: 042 230 0430
E-Mail: nels@kirkwood.co.za
Sales: Herman Meyer

UPPINGTON

Walker Midas
Address: 45 Le Roux Str
Telephone: 054 332 2245
E-Mail: lloyd@walkermidas.co.za
Sales: Lloyd Weston

HOPETOWN

Venters Hersteldienste & Onderdele CC
Address: 34 Waterkan Str, 8750
Telephone: 053 203 0091
E-Mail: venternc@gmail.com
Sales: Sarel Venter

HARTSWATER

Danlou Agri Hartswater
Address: Plot 916 Hartswater
Telephone: 071 696 1820
E-Mail: dirk@boatworld.co.za
Sales: Dirk Venter

MBABANE

Atlas Motors
Address: C/O Stores Rd & Mbabane Industrial
Telephone: +26 8 404 3001
E-Mail: angelo@atlas.co.zs
Contact: Angelo Olivier

WINDHOEK

Barex Equipment
Address: Shop 5, Garthanri Park, Galilei Str
Telephone: +26 481 285 7318
E-Mail: nico@barex.com.na
Contact: Nico Rose

© 2017 Smith Power Equipment.