011 284 2000 mail@smithpower.co.za

KUBOTA DEALER NETWORK

 

HEIDELBERG

Agriquip – Kubota Heidelberg

Address: 64 Schoeman Str, 1438
Telephone: 016 341 3135
E-Mail: sales@agriquip.co.za
Sales: Rudi Roets

PRETORIA EAST

The Lawnmower Shop

Address: C/O Hans Strydom & Bendeman Blvd, 0063
Telephone: 012 809 0222
E-Mail: rudi@lawnmowershop.co.za
Sales: Rudi vd Merwe

SANDTON

Livingstone Garden & Home 

Address: 18 Waterfall Cres, Woodmead
Telephone: 011 802 4822
E-Mail: info@livingstones.co.za
Sales: David Dunkley

BOKSBURG

Terraquip

Address: 32 Christopher Str, 1467
Telephone: 011 914 3648
E-Mail: terraquip@iafrica.com
Sales: Johan Louw

PRETORIA NORTH

Tractor Giants

Address: 303 Lavender Rd, Wonderboom, 0182
Telephone: 012 520 5010
E-Mail: tractorgiants@gmail.com
Sales: Dusty / Glennie

PRETORIA WEST

Heads Tractors

Address: 212 van der Hoff Rd
Telephone: 012 379 8881
E-Mail: levyno@headstractor.co.za
Sales: Vernon Fawell

KRUGERSDORP

DICLA Farm & Seed

Address: Plot 11, Van Wyksvlei, Muldersdrift
Telephone: 011 662 1371
E-Mail: sales.admin@dicla.com
Sales: Meghan Aspen

 

GEORGE

Carlu Trekkers
Address: 15 Montagu Str, Blanco
Telephone: 044 870 7660
E-Mail: iando@carlutrekkers.co.za
Sales: Iando Minnie

STRAND

Smith Cape Town
Address: 21 Gerber Boulevard, Strand, 7140
Telephone: 021 854 6966
E-Mail:lventer@smithpower.co.za 
Sales: Lizette Venter

 

PAARL

Wynland Agri Services (Pty) Ltd

Address: De Vreugde Crescent 4, Paarl
Telephone: 021 872 4230
E-Mail: accounts2@wynlandagri.co.za
Sales: Lizette Du Plooy

ASHTON

Kubota Route R62

Address: 3 Main Road, Ashton
Telephone: 023 615 2010 / 082 852 9768
E-Mail: office@kubotar62.co.za
Sales: Kobus Lloyd

 

PAARL

Fabricius Meganiese Dienste BK

Address: Protealaan 28, Op-die-Berg
Telephone: 082 784 6599
E-Mail: kubota@breede.co.za
Sales: Philip Fabricius

SWELLENDAM

JC Implemente

Address: Koringland Stret
Telephone: 028 514 1669
E-Mail: jcijohan@wispernet.co.za
Sales: Johan Human

 

 

 

PORT SHEPSTONE

Agriport

Address: 1 Lind Rd, Oribi Park, Marburg
Telephone: 039 682 5566
E-Mail: agriport@telkomsa.net
Sales: John Porteous

EMPANGENI

Ritchie Farmer Equipment

Address: 17 Maxwell Str, 3880
Telephone: 035 772 1164
E-Mail: paulm@ritchieauto.co.za
Sales: Paul Mannix

DURBAN

Modern Mowers

Address: 33 Ashfield Rd, Springfield Park, 4051
Telephone: 031 307 3550
E-Mail: john@modernmowers.co.za
Sales: John Bulteel

PIETERMARITZBURG

Valtrac KZN
Address: 3 Trek Rd, Mkondeni, 3300
Telephone: 033 346 1102
E-Mail: sameer@valtrac.co.za
Sales: Sameer Sheik

 

LUCKHOFF

DRC Tractors
Address: Eendrag Farm, No. 23, Van der Kloof
Telephone: 083 316 2642
E-Mail: drctractorscc@vodamail.co.za
Sales: Dupie

WELKOM

Oelofse Trekkers
Address: 11 12th Str, Voorspoed Oos
Telephone: 057 396 4928
E-Mail: joelofse@otdfs.co.za
Sales: Jan Oelofse

BLOEMFONTEIN

Pretorius Plant Hire
Address: C/O Ambulans & Lombaard Str, 9300
Telephone: 051 447 4449
E-Mail: pphire@mweb.co.za
Sales: Andre Pretorius

REITZ

Valtrac Reitz
Address: 98 Voortrekker Str
Telephone: 058 863 2167
E-Mail: jaap@valtrac.co.za
Sales: Jaap Straus

PARYS

Valtrac Parys
Address: C/O Buitendag en Water Str
Telephone: 056 811 2009
E-Mail: ian@midas.co.za
Sales: Ian van Rooyen

 

 

BRITS

Maubra Utility Products

Address: 51 De Wit Avenue
Telephone: 082 926 2519
E-Mail: admin@maubra.co.za
Contact: Chris Coetzee

 

 

 

POLOKWANE

Northmaster CC

Address: 120 Blaauwberg Str

Telephone: 015 293 0267

E-Mail: brian@northmaster.com

Sales: Bryan O’Reily

MARBLE HALL

Middelveld Trekkers & Implemente

Address: 870 Diamond Str

Telephone: 013 261 3139

E-Mail: caseih@mweb.co.za

Sales: Robert Groenewald

 

NELSPRUIT

SMITH POWER

Address: Amanzi Street, Riverside Industrial
Tel:013 752 2023
Email: jo-anne@smithpower.co.za
Sales: Jo-anne van der Merwe.

LYDENBURG

Maubra Utility Products

Address: 3 Breypenbach Street
Telephone: 076 234 8850
E-Mail: ockert@maubra.co.za
Contact: Ockert Espag

 

CRADOCK

Fatty’s Mechanical Repairs

Address: 1 Troef Str
Telephone: 048 881 4445
E-Mail: fatty@iexchange.co.za
Sales: Fatty Colarossi

PATENSIE

Gamkor CC

Address: Fred Ferreira weg
Telephone: 042 283 0422
E-Mail: conray@gamkor.co.za
Sales: Conray van Rooyen

EAST LONDON

Tractor World

Address: 16 Settlersway, Woodbroke
Telephone: 043 731 2100
E-Mail: isansom@ronnies.co.za
Sales: Ian Sansom

KIRKWOOD

Nel’s Distributors

Address: 3 Main Str
Telephone: 042 230 0430
E-Mail: nels@kirkwood.co.za
Sales: Herman Meyer

 

 

 

UPPINGTON

Walker Midas

Address: 45 Le Roux Str
Telephone: 054 332 2245
E-Mail: lloyd@walkermidas.co.za
Sales: Lloyd Weston

HARTSWATER

Danlou Agri Hartswater
Address: Plot 916 Hartswater
Telephone: 071 696 1820
E-Mail: phil@boatworld.co.za
Sales: Phil Louw

 

MBABANE

Atlas Motors
Address: C/O Stores Rd & Mbabane Industrial
Telephone: +26 8 404 3001
E-Mail: angelo@atlas.co.zs
Contact: Angelo Olivier

 

 

WINDHOEK

Barex Equipment
Address: Shop 5, Garthanri Park, Galilei Str
Telephone: +26 481 285 7318
E-Mail: nico@barex.com.na
Contact: Nico Rose

 

© 2017 Smith Power Equipment.